Our Team

The next few people are involved in our Agent/Broker/Sales Support

John Dessauer
CEO / Trainer/Managing Broker (Illinois and Florida)
C: (219) 808-5311

www.johndessauer.antonagency.com
john@antonassetmgt.com
READ MORE

Heather Dessauer
CFO / Managing Broker (Indiana)
C: (219) 776-7097

www.heatherdessauer.antonagency.com
heather@antonassetmgt.com
READ MORE

Jack Adams
Director of Agent/Broker Marketing
C: (219) 226-9450

jack@gosafarimarketing.com
READ MORE

Ryan Dykema
Director of Agent/Broker Technology
C: (219) 226-9450

ryan@gosafarimarketing.com
READ MORE

Jamie Kogut
Office Manager (Illinois, Indiana and Florida)
C: (219) 226-9450

jamie@antonagency.com
READ MORE

The Best Florida Brokers and Sales Associates…
(Jacksonville, Key West, Miami, Orlando and Tampa)

Francisco Zeledon
Broker Associate (Florida)
C: (305) 926-0425

francisco@antonagency.com
READ MORE

John Dessauer
Managing Broker (Florida)
C: (219) 808-5311

www.johndessauer.antonagency.com
john@antonassetmgt.com
READ MORE

Johanna Pinzon
Broker Associate (Florida)
C: (219) 226-9450

johanna@kairoshomesolutions.com
READ MORE

David Posso
Broker Associate (Florida)
C: (407) 901-7941

info@wonderhomesusa.com
READ MORE

Paula Skelly
Broker Associate (Florida)

READ MORE

Ricardo Londero
Broker Associate (Florida)
C: (786) 208-5831

ricardo@kairoshomesolutions.com
READ MORE

Carlos Espinel
Broker Associate (Florida)
C: (813) 362-1080

www.carlosespinel.antonagency.com
cespinel@antonagency.com
READ MORE

Margarette DeSoto
Broker Associate (Florida)
READ MORE

Greg Flower
Broker Associate (Florida)
C: (845) 344-7656

agentgreg845@gmail.com
READ MORE

Cynthia Wilson
Broker Associate (Florida)
C: (561) 301-2186

cynt.2580s@gmail.com
READ MORE

Carmen Maldonado
Broker Associate (Florida)
C: (954) 793-1321

carmen.maldonadocruz@yahoo.com
READ MORE

Denah Butts
Broker Associate (Florida)
C: (813) 853-1280

www.denahbutts.antonagency.com
RealtorDenah@gmail.com
READ MORE

Phinnie Ford
Broker Associate (Florida)

READ MORE

Rita Ramirez
Broker Associate (Florida)
C: (786) 216-8151

www.ritaramirez.antonagency.com
rita@ramirez-realtor.com
READ MORE

The Best Real Estate Brokers/Sales Associates in Illinois
(Chicago and it’s Suburbs)

Jen Konen
Broker Associate (Illinois)
C: (630) 229-3455

www.jenkonen.antonagency.com
jen@antonagency.com
READ MORE

John Dessauer
Managing Broker (Illinois)
C: (219) 808-5311

www.johndessauer.antonagency.com
john@antonassetmgt.com
READ MORE

Brenda Jones
Broker Associate (Illinois)
C: (847) 774-3448

www.brendajones.antonagency.com
brendajones725@gmail.com
READ MORE

Susana Padilla
Broker Associate (Illinois)
C: (630) 386-6411

susana@antonagency.com
READ MORE

Tina Duran
Broker Associate (Illinois)

READ MORE

Michael Allen
Broker Associate (Illinois)
C: (708) 717-3496

mallen@michaelallen.com
READ MORE

The Best Real Estate Brokers/Sales Associates in Indiana
(Northwest Indiana, Lafayette, and Indianapolis)

John Dessauer
Broker Associate (Indiana)
C: (219) 808-5311

www.johndessauer.antonagency.com
john@antonassetmgt.com
READ MORE

Heather Dessauer
Managing Broker (Indiana)
C: (219) 776-7097

www.heatherdessauer.antonagency.com
heather@antonassetmgt.com
READ MORE

Wendy Sanderson
Associate Broker (Indiana)
C: (219) 765-8208

wendy.sanderson@att.net
READ MORE

Debi Boer
Associate Broker (Indiana)
C: (219) 613-2329

letmesellyourhome@yahoo.com
READ MORE

Deidra Felder
Associate Broker (Indiana)
C: (219) 201-2876

READ MORE